Newly Released Items

March 29, 2011 at 8:55 am (Uncategorized)

I have seriously been slackin in updating the blog, but as RL had gotten a hold of me I hadn’t had time to design let alone release anything, but as RL has lessened I am here annoucing releases!

For St. Paddy’s Day this lovely number was released as a Group Gift. If you click on the Subscribe-O-Matic to join you may receive this lovely loli dress. It comes with everything seen on the photo except for the chair. I do hope you all enjoy the gift.

This lovely shamrock dress was also made for St. Paddy’s complete with matching shoes, hat, chest clovers and stockings with lace. It is priced at 500L$ as it is a limited edition and will be discontinued April 2nd. Some of the proceeds will go to help Japan as it’s a cause near and dear to my heart. I do hope you all enjoy! You can find these lovely items at Ironshore Mall!

Leave a Reply

